WE ARE OPEN! - ABORTION IS AN ESSENTIAL MEDICAL SERVICE

We’re The Only 100% Private Abortion Clinic

LOWEST COVID-19 RISK

• No Common Waiting Areas

• No Contact With Other Patients

• One on One Care

• Your Own Private Room

WE ARE OPEN! - ABORTION IS AN ESSENTIAL MEDICAL SERVICE

We’re The Only 100% Private Abortion Clinic

LOWEST COVID-19 RISK

• No Common Waiting Areas • No Contact With Other Patients • One on One Care • Your Own Private Room

Reviews

Integrity is at the core of our practice.
Read honest reviews from our patients.

OVER 20 YEARS IN BUSINESS, OVER 400 5 Star reviews across the internet:

2020-03-08
     
Exceeded all my expectations.
2020-02-29
     
I can not emphasize enough how caring and compassionate the woman in this office are. Seriously that was so quick!
2020-02-23
     
To be completely honest the staff made this entire experience a pleasant and easy one.
2020-02-15
     
Early options made my experience the most comforting and pleasant process. The entire staff was Incredibly amazing!!
2020-02-09
     
I was beyond impressed with Dr. Fleischman and the entire Early Options office and staff and would highly recommended them to anyone seeking pregnancy termination options.
2020-01-18
     
She has a wonderful staff, comfortable offices, extremely impressive credentials, and a super large heart.
2020-01-09
     
I automatically called the number my friend had provided, and am immediately felt so much relief as the receptionist calmly explained she can get me in, that they offer PRIVATE suites, and allow your partner to go in the room with you to be by your side, and that I will not be needing anesthesia!!!!!
2019-12-21
     
The receptionist made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions and the nurse Selena literally held my hand.
2019-12-18
     
Madeline was so gracious and caring on the phone and made me feel comfortable immediately. The procedure for myself was painless.
2019-12-07
     
She even held my hand and made me at ease - she truly is an unbelievable doctor!
2019-12-07
     
I accompanied a friend to this doctor and she was great. She was sympathetic and helpful and it could not have gone any better.
2019-12-06
     
I would give a perfect 5-star for Early Options since everything here is easy, safe and comfortable.
2019-10-16
     
If you are seeking excellent treatment, 'Early Options' is a non-judgement, empathetic team that genuinely has your best interest at heart!
2019-10-15
     
I could not be more grateful for the kindness and expertise of the women at Early Options.
2019-10-06
     
Hands down best option available for terminating a pregnancy. Slight bleeding after the procedure, and then you're done.
2019-10-04
     
I was met with the kindest nursing staff, and Dr. Fleichman, who was a godsend. The procedure was so simple.
2019-10-03
     
The kindness in each and every soul in that clinic made me feel respected in any form. Thanks to all of them from my heart.
2019-09-26
     
Absolutely wonderful doctor and staff! I was terrified by general anesthesia, found this place online. 5 star hugs all around!
2019-09-23
     
Dr. Fleischman is truly a remarkable human being, physician and advocate. I feel so lucky that I met her during this harrowing ordeal.
2019-09-17
     
From the moment you enter the office, you feel comfortable and warm. Thank you ladies once again!
2019-09-15
     
The staff was incredibly friendly and made me feel comfortable.
2019-09-09
     
🙏🏼 Im so thankful that I found Early Options. I would like to start with thanking Madeline for all of her help. WHICH HELPED ME ALOT!
2019-09-04
     
The staff was supportive, sweet, caring, and attentive. I cannot have asked for a more genuine and kind doctor than her.
2019-09-04
     
Early options was clean, professional, discrete and friendly. The nurse held my hand through the procedure. She was so patient with me.
2019-08-25
     
The staff working here are extremely nice and they tried their best to make me feel comfortable. I wasn’t suffered from this procedure.
2019-08-03
     
The nurse was AMAZING, kind hearted and understanding. the level of service and understanding is beyond.
2019-07-25
     
Going here was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. If you were skeptical, just letting you know that the positive reviews are real.
2019-07-18
     
I truly believe that Early Options is the absolute BEST place to deal with this tough and exhausting decision.
2019-07-08
     
I'm glad that SoftTouch at early options was available for me and before I left I even told my practitioner that I wish it was available for all women, because it really should be this discreet, as comfortable as possible, and with the respect and care each of us deserves.
2019-06-17
     
Beyond welcoming, comforting, understanding and warm, in comparison to clinics scattered around the city. I absolutely recommend this office.
Showing 1 to 30 of 120 entries
Next »
Read More
“Early Options is a place where I felt safe, supported and taken care of during one of the most vulnerable times of my life.”
Read More
“I honestly wish every medical experience could be this comfortable and efficient”
Read More
“The attunement of the staff to my emotional needs at the time was incredible.”
Read More
“There is truly no need for anesthesia. The process is quick and so is the recovery time.”
Read More
"During an emotionally charged time in a woman's life, going to place with privacy and peacefulness is extremely important."
Read More
"I know that finding a place like this that treats you with dignity, respect and without judgment is pivotal to making peace. "
Read More
"I felt so at ease with all of the staff. They were so kind and talked to me like I was a real person."
Read More
"They literally held my hand each step of the way and comforted me."
Read More
"I was nervous and scared, but was quickly put to ease. They even allowed my partner in the room with me to hold my hand."
Read More
"Take it from someone who was an absolute nervous wreck coming into this office, the staff was unbelievable."
Previous
Next

When can I take the Abortion Pill?

What will the actual abortion feel like?

How does the Abortion Pill work?

How much bleeding will I have?

Read More
“Early Options is a place where I felt safe, supported and taken care of during one of the most vulnerable times of my life.”
Read More
“I honestly wish every medical experience could be this comfortable and efficient”
Read More
“The attunement of the staff to my emotional needs at the time was incredible.”
Read More
“There is truly no need for anesthesia. The process is quick and so is the recovery time.”
Read More
"During an emotionally charged time in a woman's life, going to place with privacy and peacefulness is extremely important."
Read More
"I know that finding a place like this that treats you with dignity, respect and without judgment is pivotal to making peace. "
Read More
"I felt so at ease with all of the staff. They were so kind and talked to me like I was a real person."
Read More
"They literally held my hand each step of the way and comforted me."
Read More
"I was nervous and scared, but was quickly put to ease. They even allowed my partner in the room with me to hold my hand."
Read More
"Take it from someone who was an absolute nervous wreck coming into this office, the staff was unbelievable."
Previous
Next

When can I take the Abortion Pill?

What will the actual abortion feel like?

How does the Abortion Pill work?

How much bleeding will I have?

Call Now ButtonScroll to Top