WE ARE OPEN! NYC MEDICAL OFFICE - ABORTION IS AN ESSENTIAL MEDICAL SERVICE

We’re The Only 100% Private Abortion Clinic NYC

LOWEST COVID-19 RISK

• No Common Waiting Areas

• No Contact With Other Patients

• One on One Care

• Your Own Private Room

WE ARE OPEN! NYC MEDICAL OFFICE - ABORTION IS AN ESSENTIAL MEDICAL SERVICE

We’re The Only 100% Private Abortion Clinic NYC

LOWEST COVID-19 RISK

• No Common Waiting Areas • No Contact With Other Patients • One on One Care • Your Own Private Room

Reviews

Integrity is at the core of our practice.
Read honest reviews from our patients.

OVER 20 YEARS IN BUSINESS, OVER 400 5 Star reviews across the internet:

2020-07-01
     
This should be THE place all women go to when they need or want to end a pregnancy. I am an extremely sensitive and anxious individual.
2020-07-01
     
She assured me and made me feel confident in my choice. When I got to the office everyone was warm and welcoming.
2020-07-01
     
The team is supportive, informative, and empathetic. It took about 5 minutes. In another hour I was back to my day. Thank you!
2020-06-30
     
She told me how comfortable they made her feel after dealing with judgement from her family :(She was right! The staff was amazing.
2020-06-27
     
Dr Fleischman and her team exude true compassion, knowledge and friendliness, and provide a vital service that I wish any person needing to end an early pregnancy could access.
2020-06-27
     
Dr Fleischman and her team exude true compassion, knowledge and friendliness, and provide a vital service that I wish any person needing to end an early pregnancy could access.
2020-06-20
     
Extremely professional and pleasant. The staff is friendly, gentle & caring. Clean and completely private.
2020-06-13
     
Early options has really made this past week way more bearable and made me feel safe with my options. Trust me!
2020-05-26
     
After my video chat with Dr. Fleischman I felt more at ease just seeing how pleasant she was  that relaxed me and made me feel comfortable.
2020-05-26
     
After my video chat with Dr. Fleischman I felt more at ease just seeing how pleasant she was  that relaxed me and made me feel comfortable.
2020-03-08
     
Exceeded all my expectations.
2020-02-29
     
I can not emphasize enough how caring and compassionate the woman in this office are. Seriously that was so quick!
2020-02-23
     
To be completely honest the staff made this entire experience a pleasant and easy one.
2020-02-15
     
Early options made my experience the most comforting and pleasant process. The entire staff was Incredibly amazing!!
2020-02-09
     
I was beyond impressed with Dr. Fleischman and the entire Early Options office and staff and would highly recommended them to anyone seeking pregnancy termination options.
2020-01-18
     
She has a wonderful staff, comfortable offices, extremely impressive credentials, and a super large heart.
2020-01-09
     
I automatically called the number my friend had provided, and am immediately felt so much relief as the receptionist calmly explained she can get me in, that they offer PRIVATE suites, and allow your partner to go in the room with you to be by your side, and that I will not be needing anesthesia!!!!!
2019-12-21
     
The receptionist made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions and the nurse Selena literally held my hand.
2019-12-18
     
Madeline was so gracious and caring on the phone and made me feel comfortable immediately. The procedure for myself was painless.
2019-12-07
     
She even held my hand and made me at ease - she truly is an unbelievable doctor!
2019-12-07
     
I accompanied a friend to this doctor and she was great. She was sympathetic and helpful and it could not have gone any better.
2019-12-06
     
I would give a perfect 5-star for Early Options since everything here is easy, safe and comfortable.
2019-10-16
     
If you are seeking excellent treatment, 'Early Options' is a non-judgement, empathetic team that genuinely has your best interest at heart!
2019-10-15
     
I could not be more grateful for the kindness and expertise of the women at Early Options.
2019-10-06
     
Hands down best option available for terminating a pregnancy. Slight bleeding after the procedure, and then you're done.
2019-10-04
     
I was met with the kindest nursing staff, and Dr. Fleichman, who was a godsend. The procedure was so simple.
2019-10-03
     
The kindness in each and every soul in that clinic made me feel respected in any form. Thanks to all of them from my heart.
2019-09-26
     
Absolutely wonderful doctor and staff! I was terrified by general anesthesia, found this place online. 5 star hugs all around!
2019-09-23
     
Dr. Fleischman is truly a remarkable human being, physician and advocate. I feel so lucky that I met her during this harrowing ordeal.
2019-09-17
     
From the moment you enter the office, you feel comfortable and warm. Thank you ladies once again!
Showing 1 to 30 of 120 entries
Next »
Read More
“Early Options is a place where I felt safe, supported and taken care of during one of the most vulnerable times of my life.”
Read More
“I honestly wish every medical experience could be this comfortable and efficient”
Read More
“The attunement of the staff to my emotional needs at the time was incredible.”
Read More
“There is truly no need for anesthesia. The process is quick and so is the recovery time.”
Read More
"During an emotionally charged time in a woman's life, going to place with privacy and peacefulness is extremely important."
Read More
"I know that finding a place like this that treats you with dignity, respect and without judgment is pivotal to making peace. "
Read More
"I felt so at ease with all of the staff. They were so kind and talked to me like I was a real person."
Read More
"They literally held my hand each step of the way and comforted me."
Read More
"I was nervous and scared, but was quickly put to ease. They even allowed my partner in the room with me to hold my hand."
Read More
"Take it from someone who was an absolute nervous wreck coming into this office, the staff was unbelievable."
Previous
Next

When can I take the Abortion Pill?

What will the actual abortion feel like?

How does the Abortion Pill work?

How much bleeding will I have?

Read More
“Early Options is a place where I felt safe, supported and taken care of during one of the most vulnerable times of my life.”
Read More
“I honestly wish every medical experience could be this comfortable and efficient”
Read More
“The attunement of the staff to my emotional needs at the time was incredible.”
Read More
“There is truly no need for anesthesia. The process is quick and so is the recovery time.”
Read More
"During an emotionally charged time in a woman's life, going to place with privacy and peacefulness is extremely important."
Read More
"I know that finding a place like this that treats you with dignity, respect and without judgment is pivotal to making peace. "
Read More
"I felt so at ease with all of the staff. They were so kind and talked to me like I was a real person."
Read More
"They literally held my hand each step of the way and comforted me."
Read More
"I was nervous and scared, but was quickly put to ease. They even allowed my partner in the room with me to hold my hand."
Read More
"Take it from someone who was an absolute nervous wreck coming into this office, the staff was unbelievable."
Previous
Next

When can I take the Abortion Pill?

What will the actual abortion feel like?

How does the Abortion Pill work?

How much bleeding will I have?

Call Now ButtonScroll to Top