We’re The Only 100% Private Abortion Clinic NYC

QUICK, SAFE & SIMPLE 2-5 MINUTE SOFTOUCH METHOD

ABORTION PILLS IN OFFICE OR BY MAIL IN NY, NJ & CT

• No Common Waiting Areas

• No Contact With Other Patients

• One on One Care

• Your Own Private Room

• Companions Welcome

We’re The Only 100% Private Abortion Clinic NYC

QUICK, SAFE & SIMPLE 2-5 MINUTE SOFTOUCH METHOD • ABORTION PILLS IN OFFICE OR BY MAIL IN NY, NJ & CT

• No Common Waiting Areas • No Contact With Other Patients • One on One Care • Your Own Private Room • Companions Welcome

Reviews

Integrity is at the core of our practice.
Read honest reviews from our patients.

OVER 25 YEARS IN BUSINESS, incredible 5 Star reviews across the internet:

2022-12-22
     
I accompanied a friend for a procedure and have to say this boutique facility is quality. She received compassionate care from the staff.
Rosemarie M.
2022-12-09
     
Amazing staff, amazing place, I am grateful for the experience I had here.
Lauren
2022-06-30
     
Truly the best medical experience I've ever had. They were knowledgeable, kind and so supportive. Unironically life savers.
Switch O.
2022-06-25
     
They saved my life in February 2008. And they did it as kindly as humanly possible.
Katherine Miller S.
2022-06-13
     
My experience at Early Options was splendid and there aren't enough words to express how comfortable I felt.
Fiona J.
2022-05-10
     
I cannot praise this clinic enough. The level of care here is above & beyond. They do not rush you through the appointment.
Caroline K.
2022-05-10
     
I cannot praise this clinic enough. The level of care here is above & beyond. They do not rush you through the appointment.
Carrie B.
2022-04-11
     
And for that I do not have to do any formality, I direct medicine!
Nadeesha S.
2022-03-16
     
they all received me with the greatest affection and care, especially Jamile, who was very loving and patient. thank you for everything
Jheniffer A.
2021-10-23
     
All VERY professional and just overall caring sweet people.I thank them so much for just caring w genuine heart and just being caring and saying real things that comes from heart.
Goodlife “KORLOVEUS” Y.
2021-09-16
     
Dr. Fleischman and her staff are the best. I can't thank them enough for their amazing care during my recent procedure.
Melissa J.
2021-08-16
     
I could not have gone anywhere else. I don't know how I managed to get myself pregnant but I did... I just cant say enough seriously.
Logan A.
2021-08-05
     
I called them and the customer service by phone is amazing, We were so worried about this topic but the lady in the phone talked us with a calm and gentle tone so we were more comfortable talking about it.
bryan s.
2021-08-04
     
I really can't thank Dr. Fleischman enough! I wasn't made to feel like just another number. She was so caring and kind.
Stasia O.
2021-07-29
     
I accompanied my sister to the office and I can’t say enough! Dr. Fleischman was really kind and caring with my sister.
Brianna A.
2021-03-20
     
Simply the best! Definitely a high-end/ upscale option but you are getting privacy and absolute best service. In and out in an hour.
Joy R.
2021-01-23
     
From the moment I called to the moment I walked out of the office I felt completely comfortable and confident I was in good hands!
candicef85
2021-01-22
     
The clinic and the staff were very inviting and sensitive towards my situation. The cost is absolutely worth it. Thank you EO team 💜💜
Eva M.
2021-01-13
     
My boyfriend and I are so happy that we found Early Options.
Emily A.
2021-01-12
     
I'm so thankful that I found Early Options. It is also the only clinic that allows partners to be present for the entire appointment.
Emily A.
2021-01-11
     
What a wonderful staff and an amazing Dr.!!I was greeted by Martina and Maggie who made my husband and I feel right at home, they took great care of me.
Tara G.
2020-12-23
     
Very professional and pleasant. The staff is very gentle, caring and friendly. I felt like I was in good hands.
marleny b.
2020-12-22
     
Fleishman and the early options team whom were from the start extremely supportive & informative. I'm relieved ! thank you !
Jaci R.
2020-10-01
     
Truly have nothing negative to say about Early Options - the staff was so warm & welcoming, the office environment was calming and the overall experience was seamless.
Lauren M.
2020-07-06
     
I am so thankful that I stumbled upon Early Options. Franceska helped me secure an appointment for the very next morning. I'm so thankful.
Alyssa T.
2020-07-01
     
This should be THE place all women go to when they need or want to end a pregnancy. I am an extremely sensitive and anxious individual.
Shirin S.
2020-06-27
     
Dr Fleischman and her team exude true compassion, knowledge and friendliness, and provide a vital service that I wish any person needing to end an early pregnancy could access.
L B.
2020-06-27
     
Dr Fleischman and her team exude true compassion, knowledge and friendliness, and provide a vital service that I wish any person needing to end an early pregnancy could access.
Laura B.
2020-06-20
     
Extremely professional and pleasant. The staff is friendly, gentle & caring. Clean and completely private.
Yanira G.
2020-06-13
     
I was so impressed with Dr. Fleischman’s bedside manner, she was knowledgeable, respectful, kind, and provided timely, unbiased advice for our challenging situation.
Tom O.
Showing 1 to 30 of 120 entries
Next »
Reviews
4.6 Over 94 Reviews
google
All I can say is the doctor and the nurse was so compassionate and kind towards me and my husband. The doctor took her time to explain the whole process. It was rough going through it, but after wards I was fine. They gave me some snacks, heating pad for my stomach and medicine for pain. Then they checked up on me to make sure I was good to go. Thank you ladies.

-Melissa & Peter
google
Listen, as a person who has went through a rough termination preciously, I would recommend this place ten times over! The customer care, the nurses are so personable and they make you feel so comfortable before the procedure even starts. The procedure itself is not long. Although there is great discomfort with moderate cramping, the nurses being there “talking you through it” makes a world of difference. It was a short procedure maybe 2 minutes at most. Afterwards, was amazing! I have bled minimally along with minimal cramping. Once again, if you want a personalized experience and from a care facility that actual cares, this is the place for you!
google
Amazing service , very clean place , the doctor is professional, the procedure was so quick , and the nurse ( Janah ) was kind and very caring … I highly recommend this place
google
Super caring staff. Lovely atmosphere. They make sure you are comfortable at all times. They provide snacks. Simple process.
Read More
“Early Options is a place where I felt safe, supported and taken care of during one of the most vulnerable times of my life.”
Read More
“I honestly wish every medical experience could be this comfortable and efficient”
Read More
“The attunement of the staff to my emotional needs at the time was incredible.”
Read More
“There is truly no need for anesthesia. The process is quick and so is the recovery time.”
Read More
"During an emotionally charged time in a woman's life, going to place with privacy and peacefulness is extremely important."
Read More
"I know that finding a place like this that treats you with dignity, respect and without judgment is pivotal to making peace. "
Read More
"I felt so at ease with all of the staff. They were so kind and talked to me like I was a real person."
Read More
"They literally held my hand each step of the way and comforted me."
Read More
"I was nervous and scared, but was quickly put to ease. They even allowed my partner in the room with me to hold my hand."
Read More
"Take it from someone who was an absolute nervous wreck coming into this office, the staff was unbelievable."
Previous
Next

When can I take the Abortion Pill?

What will the actual abortion feel like?

How does the Abortion Pill work?

How much bleeding will I have?

Read More
“Early Options is a place where I felt safe, supported and taken care of during one of the most vulnerable times of my life.”
Read More
“I honestly wish every medical experience could be this comfortable and efficient”
Read More
“The attunement of the staff to my emotional needs at the time was incredible.”
Read More
“There is truly no need for anesthesia. The process is quick and so is the recovery time.”
Read More
"During an emotionally charged time in a woman's life, going to place with privacy and peacefulness is extremely important."
Read More
"I know that finding a place like this that treats you with dignity, respect and without judgment is pivotal to making peace. "
Read More
"I felt so at ease with all of the staff. They were so kind and talked to me like I was a real person."
Read More
"They literally held my hand each step of the way and comforted me."
Read More
"I was nervous and scared, but was quickly put to ease. They even allowed my partner in the room with me to hold my hand."
Read More
"Take it from someone who was an absolute nervous wreck coming into this office, the staff was unbelievable."
Previous
Next

When can I take the Abortion Pill?

What will the actual abortion feel like?

How does the Abortion Pill work?

How much bleeding will I have?

Scroll to Top Call Now Button