WE ARE OPEN! NYC MEDICAL OFFICE - ABORTION IS AN ESSENTIAL MEDICAL SERVICE

We’re The Only 100% Private Abortion Clinic NYC

LOWEST COVID-19 RISK

• No Common Waiting Areas

• No Contact With Other Patients

• One on One Care

• Your Own Private Room

WE ARE OPEN! NYC MEDICAL OFFICE - ABORTION IS AN ESSENTIAL MEDICAL SERVICE

We’re The Only 100% Private Abortion Clinic NYC

LOWEST COVID-19 RISK

• No Common Waiting Areas • No Contact With Other Patients • One on One Care • Your Own Private Room

Reviews

Integrity is at the core of our practice.
Read honest reviews from our patients.

OVER 20 YEARS IN BUSINESS, OVER 400 5 Star reviews across the internet:

2019-09-15
     
The staff was incredibly friendly and made me feel comfortable.
2019-09-09
     
🙏🏼 Im so thankful that I found Early Options. I would like to start with thanking Madeline for all of her help. WHICH HELPED ME ALOT!
2019-09-04
     
The staff was supportive, sweet, caring, and attentive. I cannot have asked for a more genuine and kind doctor than her.
2019-09-04
     
Early options was clean, professional, discrete and friendly. The nurse held my hand through the procedure. She was so patient with me.
2019-08-25
     
The staff working here are extremely nice and they tried their best to make me feel comfortable. I wasn’t suffered from this procedure.
2019-08-03
     
The nurse was AMAZING, kind hearted and understanding. the level of service and understanding is beyond.
2019-07-25
     
Going here was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. If you were skeptical, just letting you know that the positive reviews are real.
2019-07-18
     
I truly believe that Early Options is the absolute BEST place to deal with this tough and exhausting decision.
2019-07-08
     
I'm glad that SoftTouch at early options was available for me and before I left I even told my practitioner that I wish it was available for all women, because it really should be this discreet, as comfortable as possible, and with the respect and care each of us deserves.
2019-06-17
     
Beyond welcoming, comforting, understanding and warm, in comparison to clinics scattered around the city. I absolutely recommend this office.
2019-06-08
     
My boyfriend and I recently went here after days of researching for a safe, natural, private, comforting, yet knowledgeable place to confirm our decision.
2019-06-08
     
Dr. Fleischman and her team gave me the best possible care. The near immediate availability of consultations felt life saving.
2019-05-08
     
This was one of the hardest days of my life and I can’t express how grateful I was that I walked into a space where I felt totally supported and genuinely cared for every step of the way.
2019-05-08
     
They were so warm and welcoming that I was instantly put at ease.
2019-03-13
     
The entire staff in this place is amazing. A little cramping and pressure but definitely not painful. I was in and out in about 1.5 hours.
2019-03-08
     
I thoroughly researched the safest options before committing. Soft touch is the best option on the market. I had the procedure. Thank you
2019-03-01
     
My experience was unique but they made me feel comfortable.
2019-02-27
     
I am now safe and I have a super healthy strong womb. I can still have children just as healthy as ever. I had no side effects.
2019-02-08
     
This Place is Truly Amazing. The staff here are top of the line in care and service. And it was proven to me as a first time patient.
2019-01-08
     
She is very motherly and makes you feel like you’re at a 5 star resort, being in the sitution you are in it is indeed very comforting.
2019-01-08
     
The office was clean, staff very warm and professional. The procedure was professional fast and very very private.
2019-01-08
     
I did find one other facility that offered MVA, but in comparing both facilities, I decided to go with Early Options because (1) it provided Soft Touch as an option (so I didn’t have to go under general anesthesia); (2) the website and receptionist were very informative; and (3) the website promised that it would be a private experience with no wait time.
2018-12-28
     
Dr. Fleischman is absolutely amazing. I am someone who has a lot of anxiety and she helped me through it all.
2018-12-27
     
She is so attentive and so understanding and just very soft spoken. I can't thank her enough. I love how private the office feels.
2018-12-08
     
Early options is a clean, quiet and very private place to learn about all your options when you find out about an unplanned pregnancy.
2018-12-08
     
I spoke with Madeline, who was extremely comforting and kind, allowing me time to process the information she had given me.
2018-12-08
     
Just a few minutes with the doctor and I made my decision; she made me extremely comfortable, worked quickly and offered to discuss options and possibilities.
2018-11-08
     
Everyone here was very attentive with me and I appreciate it. It felt like a normal doctor's visit. I thank everyone at EO so much. Thanks!
2018-10-24
     
I can not say enough GREAT things about my experience with Early Options. After they make sure you are comfortable and relaxed.
2018-10-20
     
It's a really challenging moment for everyone involved. Nothing else to say.
Showing 31 to 60 of 120 entries
« Previous Next »
Read More
“Early Options is a place where I felt safe, supported and taken care of during one of the most vulnerable times of my life.”
Read More
“I honestly wish every medical experience could be this comfortable and efficient”
Read More
“The attunement of the staff to my emotional needs at the time was incredible.”
Read More
“There is truly no need for anesthesia. The process is quick and so is the recovery time.”
Read More
"During an emotionally charged time in a woman's life, going to place with privacy and peacefulness is extremely important."
Read More
"I know that finding a place like this that treats you with dignity, respect and without judgment is pivotal to making peace. "
Read More
"I felt so at ease with all of the staff. They were so kind and talked to me like I was a real person."
Read More
"They literally held my hand each step of the way and comforted me."
Read More
"I was nervous and scared, but was quickly put to ease. They even allowed my partner in the room with me to hold my hand."
Read More
"Take it from someone who was an absolute nervous wreck coming into this office, the staff was unbelievable."
Previous
Next

When can I take the Abortion Pill?

What will the actual abortion feel like?

How does the Abortion Pill work?

How much bleeding will I have?

Read More
“Early Options is a place where I felt safe, supported and taken care of during one of the most vulnerable times of my life.”
Read More
“I honestly wish every medical experience could be this comfortable and efficient”
Read More
“The attunement of the staff to my emotional needs at the time was incredible.”
Read More
“There is truly no need for anesthesia. The process is quick and so is the recovery time.”
Read More
"During an emotionally charged time in a woman's life, going to place with privacy and peacefulness is extremely important."
Read More
"I know that finding a place like this that treats you with dignity, respect and without judgment is pivotal to making peace. "
Read More
"I felt so at ease with all of the staff. They were so kind and talked to me like I was a real person."
Read More
"They literally held my hand each step of the way and comforted me."
Read More
"I was nervous and scared, but was quickly put to ease. They even allowed my partner in the room with me to hold my hand."
Read More
"Take it from someone who was an absolute nervous wreck coming into this office, the staff was unbelievable."
Previous
Next

When can I take the Abortion Pill?

What will the actual abortion feel like?

How does the Abortion Pill work?

How much bleeding will I have?

Call Now ButtonScroll to Top