We’re The Only 100% Private Abortion Clinic NYC

QUICK, SAFE & SIMPLE 2-5 MINUTE SOFTOUCH METHOD

ABORTION PILLS IN OFFICE OR BY MAIL IN NY, NJ & CT

• No Common Waiting Areas

• No Contact With Other Patients

• One on One Care

• Your Own Private Room

• Companions Welcome

We’re The Only 100% Private Abortion Clinic NYC

QUICK, SAFE & SIMPLE 2-5 MINUTE SOFTOUCH METHOD • ABORTION PILLS IN OFFICE OR BY MAIL IN NY, NJ & CT

• No Common Waiting Areas • No Contact With Other Patients • One on One Care • Your Own Private Room • Companions Welcome

Reviews

Integrity is at the core of our practice.
Read honest reviews from our patients.

OVER 25 YEARS IN BUSINESS, incredible 5 Star reviews across the internet:

2020-04-26
     
What a great staff and initiative, the doctor really cares about your future and takes the time to listen to your concerns. The best option for anyone who...
Dita T.
2020-04-10
     
Although under the circumstances of a virus going on the office is absolutely clean and goes through frequent cleaning to ensure my safety!
Karlene F.
2020-03-18
     
Ok so here's the truth. From the 1st phone call to the hugs goodbye this is the most caring and amazing staff and Dr I have ever met. Zoey answered my call...
Cher W.
2020-02-29
     
I can not emphasize enough how caring and compassionate the woman in this office are. Seriously that was so quick!
Teddys Dog S.
2020-02-23
     
To be completely honest the staff made this entire experience a pleasant and easy one.
Eleni N.
2020-02-15
     
Early options made my experience the most comforting and pleasant process. The entire staff was Incredibly amazing!!
Ebony H.
2020-02-09
     
I was beyond impressed with Dr. Fleischman and the entire Early Options office and staff and would highly recommended them to anyone seeking pregnancy termination options.
Laura M.
2019-12-21
     
The receptionist made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions and the nurse Selena literally held my hand.
Lanna H.
2019-12-18
     
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Early Options! Well surprisingly I just found out I was pregnant again. What if? What if? What if?
heather n h.
2019-12-07
     
I accompanied a friend to this doctor and she was great. She was sympathetic and helpful and it could not have gone any better.
Sara W.
2019-10-15
     
I could not be more grateful for the kindness and expertise of the women at Early Options.
Kelly A.
2019-09-26
     
Absolutely wonderful doctor and staff! I was terrified by general anesthesia, found this place online. 5 star hugs all around!
joann s.
2019-08-25
     
The staff working here are extremely nice and they tried their best to make me feel comfortable. I wasn’t suffered from this procedure.
Fiona F.
2019-07-17
     
I truly believe that Early Options is the absolute BEST place to deal with this tough and exhausting decision.
Caroline G.
2019-06-17
     
Beyond welcoming, comforting, understanding and warm, in comparison to clinics scattered around the city. I absolutely recommend this office.
Ann C.
2018-12-28
     
Dr. Fleischman is absolutely amazing. I am someone who has a lot of anxiety and she helped me through it all.
Annonymous A.
2018-12-15
     
The office was clean, staff very warm and professional. The procedure was professional fast and very very private.
Veronika V.
2018-11-12
     
Just a few minutes with the doctor and I made my decision; she made me extremely comfortable, worked quickly and offered to discuss options and possibilities.
Arryana O.
2018-09-19
     
After sharing this news with a friend, she recommended that I look up Early Options, and I’m so, so grateful I called them.
Mari C.
2018-09-12
     
The staff I have no words for beyond amazing. Every step you take they assure they will be right there with you.
ali g.
2018-08-10
     
I wrote an essay to them about my background, and my current financial situation, and within a few hours they emailed me back and helped me book an appointment for the next morning.
Marah W.
2018-07-24
     
The next day i went the office was very peaceful, clean and staff very friendly and non judgmental. 5 minutes later we were done.
Arianna A.
2018-07-23
     
(Translated by Google) In times as difficult and uncertain as being pregnant when you haven't planned it, it's always difficult to find the right place....
Laura M.
2018-06-29
     
I'm so glad I found this place and cannot say enough about how fantastic it is. And let me say I am so happy he did.
Megan H.
2018-06-24
     
I can't begin to say enough good words about Early Options and their services. Grateful to the amazing Doctor F and her team !!!
Lena E.
2018-06-23
     
I'm so grateful to have found Early Options. Dr. Fleischman and her team are a group of absolutely incredible women. We deserve it.
Arroz Con L.
2018-06-01
     
Early Options gave me a calming and private experience during a very difficult decision. I felt so at ease between the nurse and the doctor.
Test N.
2018-05-31
     
More women need to know about the options available to them. I was beyond pleased with my experience here. The staff were extremely welcoming and comforting....
Lorraine D.
2018-04-26
     
I am so grateful to have been a patient at Early Options. They made what can be a confusing and daunting procedure as comfortable and private as possible for...
Natassja W.
2018-04-15
     
From when I first called I got such a good vibe that I chose the right place, The staff of all women are extremely friendly and supportive, they truly made me feel comfortable and safe in moving forward with my decision.
Annie J.
Showing 31 to 60 of 120 entries
« Previous Next »
Reviews
4.6 Over 94 Reviews
google
All I can say is the doctor and the nurse was so compassionate and kind towards me and my husband. The doctor took her time to explain the whole process. It was rough going through it, but after wards I was fine. They gave me some snacks, heating pad for my stomach and medicine for pain. Then they checked up on me to make sure I was good to go. Thank you ladies.

-Melissa & Peter
google
Listen, as a person who has went through a rough termination preciously, I would recommend this place ten times over! The customer care, the nurses are so personable and they make you feel so comfortable before the procedure even starts. The procedure itself is not long. Although there is great discomfort with moderate cramping, the nurses being there “talking you through it” makes a world of difference. It was a short procedure maybe 2 minutes at most. Afterwards, was amazing! I have bled minimally along with minimal cramping. Once again, if you want a personalized experience and from a care facility that actual cares, this is the place for you!
google
Amazing service , very clean place , the doctor is professional, the procedure was so quick , and the nurse ( Janah ) was kind and very caring … I highly recommend this place
google
Super caring staff. Lovely atmosphere. They make sure you are comfortable at all times. They provide snacks. Simple process.
Read More
“Early Options is a place where I felt safe, supported and taken care of during one of the most vulnerable times of my life.”
Read More
“I honestly wish every medical experience could be this comfortable and efficient”
Read More
“The attunement of the staff to my emotional needs at the time was incredible.”
Read More
“There is truly no need for anesthesia. The process is quick and so is the recovery time.”
Read More
"During an emotionally charged time in a woman's life, going to place with privacy and peacefulness is extremely important."
Read More
"I know that finding a place like this that treats you with dignity, respect and without judgment is pivotal to making peace. "
Read More
"I felt so at ease with all of the staff. They were so kind and talked to me like I was a real person."
Read More
"They literally held my hand each step of the way and comforted me."
Read More
"I was nervous and scared, but was quickly put to ease. They even allowed my partner in the room with me to hold my hand."
Read More
"Take it from someone who was an absolute nervous wreck coming into this office, the staff was unbelievable."
Previous
Next

When can I take the Abortion Pill?

What will the actual abortion feel like?

How does the Abortion Pill work?

How much bleeding will I have?

Read More
“Early Options is a place where I felt safe, supported and taken care of during one of the most vulnerable times of my life.”
Read More
“I honestly wish every medical experience could be this comfortable and efficient”
Read More
“The attunement of the staff to my emotional needs at the time was incredible.”
Read More
“There is truly no need for anesthesia. The process is quick and so is the recovery time.”
Read More
"During an emotionally charged time in a woman's life, going to place with privacy and peacefulness is extremely important."
Read More
"I know that finding a place like this that treats you with dignity, respect and without judgment is pivotal to making peace. "
Read More
"I felt so at ease with all of the staff. They were so kind and talked to me like I was a real person."
Read More
"They literally held my hand each step of the way and comforted me."
Read More
"I was nervous and scared, but was quickly put to ease. They even allowed my partner in the room with me to hold my hand."
Read More
"Take it from someone who was an absolute nervous wreck coming into this office, the staff was unbelievable."
Previous
Next

When can I take the Abortion Pill?

What will the actual abortion feel like?

How does the Abortion Pill work?

How much bleeding will I have?

Scroll to Top Call Now Button